Isn’t He Beautiful

I have loved this body for the last fourteen years and still he can’t see what I love. You see my husband doesn’t believe there is anything nice about his body and cannot see what I see. He very bravely agreed to let me to take some photos this evening so I can show you all just a few bits of what I love about him.

His Bum

Isn’t it just scrummy?! Doesn’t it make you want to just grab it?!

DSCF9652

His Arms

So strong and so protecting wrapped around me, there is simply no better place to be than in his arms.

DSCF9654

His Back

I love how it contours over the muscles and is my favourite place to tickle

DSCF9648

His Face

Ok I’m not showing you his face but I promise you it is a lovely thing to wake up next to and as compensation lets have another look at his bum, I mean who wouldn’t want more of that right? Don’t you just want to bite it!!

DSCF9630

See, isn’t he beautiful!!

See who else is being sinful this week.

Sinful Sunday

14 thoughts on “Isn’t He Beautiful

  1. You didn’t mention the tattoos? I think they are rather beautiful and really like the one in the cetnre of his back it seems to emphasis the masculine form.

    Mollyxxx

  2. such a lovely post of love and passion, with very sexy pics to go with it, So glad to have found your post 🙂

  3. Very beautiful, it was very brave of your husband to let you put pictures of him up on here, let him know from us he is very handsome and desirable 😉

  4. Gorgeous! I find it hard to believe that such lovely buttocks, arms, legs and back would not be seen by anyone as less than delicious! Your words are simply the icing on the cake. The bum pic is my fave, both as a bum fan and as an art fan 😀

Leave a Reply

