Good Morning Baby

Last week for Sinful Sunday I decided to get brave with Under The Hood. I have always been very selective about what images I post about myself and they are always just fragments of me, my legs, my side, my breasts but even then they are covered to some extent. None of you will have ever seen a glimpse of my nipple or the wobbly bits at the top of my thighs but after last weeks decision to get brave here we are.

This morning I woke up in bed alone, my husband had already left for work and after dozing and playing I got out of bed feeling fresh and sexy and decided to share that with my husband. So phone in hand using the tatty mirror on the landing, I took this picture of the whole of me. Obviously it was initially shared with my lovely hubby but then I decided sod it, I’m going to share it with everyone else too. Yes it’s grainy and the tatty old mirror makes it look like I have cum dripping down me but underneath all that is just me, bare, sexy and proud.

DSC_0013

See who else is being sinful this week

Sinful Sunday

9 thoughts on “Good Morning Baby

  1. This is brilliant. I love the story, your though processes that you went through to bring you to post it here is such a lovely story and the image is utterly stunning and wow you are so sexy.

    Mollyxxx

    ps… Hope that you saw but I picked your ‘Under the hood’ picture as one of my top 5 in the round-up

  2. Love how brave you got after sending this picture to your husband and posted it for all of us to see. Truly inspirational, stunning and perfect. Nothing says beauty better than being true to yourself.

    xxx Miss July xxx

Leave a Reply

